Was this helpful?
After Displaying the Default Frame Definition
When Vision displays the default frame definition, these options are available:
• Select End to save the default frame definition and return to the Application Flow Diagram Editor.
You then can:
– Continue to build the application flow diagram, or
– Test the frame (as described in Completing a Vision Application)
• Modify the default frame definition by using the Visual Query Editor. For more information, see Defining Frames with Visual Queries.
Last modified date: 11/09/2022