User Guide : Designing and Executing Map : Setting Up Reject Data : Clearing Reject Connection
 
Share this page             
Clearing Reject Connection
To clear the connection:
1. Click /download/attachments/24975462/ClearConnection.png?version=1&modificationDate=1490852467409&api=v2. The following message is displayed:
Clearing connection resets the connection and clears any unsaved data.
2. Click Clear.
Only the Reject Connection section is displayed with the default values for the fields.