Was this helpful?
Clearing Source Connection
To clear the connection:
1. Click /download/attachments/24975457/ClearConnection.png?version=1&modificationDate=1487964313306&api=v2. The following message is displayed:
Clearing connection resets the connection and clears any unsaved data.
2. Click Clear.
The Sources tab displays only the Source Connection section with the default values.
Last modified date: 01/25/2022