Was this helpful?
Deleting Macro Sets
Before deleting a macro set, you must first delete all macros within the set. You can only delete non-global macro sets and not the GLOBAL macro set.
To delete a macro set:
1. Do any of the following:
Go to Options > ManageMacros.
Go to Options > Preferences. Expand DataConnect and click Macros.
The Preferences window is displayed.
2. In Macro Definition File, click Browse and specify the macro definition file where the changes must be saved.
3. In the Macro Sets section, select the macro set that you want to delete and click /download/attachments/24975421/Map_Source_Delete_Icon.png?version=1&modificationDate=1487964026588&api=v2.
A message appears asking for confirmation.
4. Click Yes.
The selected macro set is deleted.
Last modified date: 06/13/2022