Skip to content

Delete a Configuration

You can delete a configuration that you have created. Once a configuration has been deleted, it cannot be restored. Deleting a configuration does not delete the profile it’s associated with.

There are two ways you can delete a configuration:

To delete a configuration

  1. Click Manage, Configurations.

    The Configurations page displays the available configurations.

  2. Click next to the configuration, then select Delete.

    Or, select the configuration by clicking the checkbox next to it, and then clicking in the menu that appears.

    The Confirm Delete dialog is displayed.

  3. Click DELETE.