Delete a Profile¶
You can delete a profile that you have created by following the steps below. Once a profile has been deleted, it cannot be restored.
To delete a profile
-
Click the Data Quality link at the top of the page.
The Data Profiles page (see Data Profiles Page) displays the available profiles.
-
Select the desired profile by clicking the check box in the tile, then click
in the menu that appears.The Confirm Delete dialog is displayed.
-
Type DELETE to confirm (this is case sensitive).
-
Click DELETE.
The selected profile is deleted and no longer appears on the Data Profiles page. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed.