Delete a Rule Set¶
You can delete a rule set that you have created by following the steps below. Once a rule set has been deleted, it cannot be restored.
To delete a rule set
-
Click the Data Quality link at the top of the page and then click Rule Sets.
The Rule Sets page displays the available rule sets.
-
Select the desired rule set by clicking the check box in the tile, then click
in the menu that appears.The Confirm Delete dialog is displayed.
-
Type DELETE to confirm (this is case sensitive).
-
Click DELETE.
The selected rule set is deleted and no longer appears on the Rule Sets page. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed.