Skip to content

Delete Connection

To delete a connection

  1. Click Integrations, Connections.

    The Connections page displays the available connections.

  2. Select the check box that is displayed for the connection that you want to delete, then click .

    A confirmation message for deleting the connection is displayed.

Note

You cannot delete a connection that is associated with an integration.

  1. Click Delete.

    The selected connection is deleted and removed from the connections list. The focus is returned to the Connections page.

Note

You can also click Cancel to cancel the delete action.