Delete Integration¶
You can delete any integration that you have created by following the steps below. Once an integration has been deleted, it cannot be restored.
To delete an integration
-
Click the Integrations link at the top of the page.
The Integration Designs page displays the available integrations. See View Integration Details.
-
Search and select an integration, then click
.The Confirm Delete dialog is displayed.
-
Type DELETE to confirm (this is case sensitive).
-
Click DELETE.
The selected integration is deleted and no longer appears on the Integration Designs page.