Skip to content

Delete a Service

To delete a service

  1. On the Integrations Console, select Design.
  2. Select Services (REST/SOAP).

  3. Select single or multiple check boxes from the list to indicate those services that you want to delete. A toolbar opens with Delete .

  4. Click Delete . Or click Information to delete the service.

    A confirmation pop-up opens to prompt you for deletion confirmation.

  5. Click Yes, delete to delete the desired service.

    A confirmation message displays: “Selected Service has been deleted.”