Skip to content

Delete a Template

There are two ways to delete a template:

Follow the appropriate procedure below.

To delete a template from the Templates page

  1. Click Integrations, Manage, Templates.

    The Templates page is displayed, listing all available templates.

  2. Select the check box that is displayed against the template name that you want to delete.

    The Choose an action button is displayed.

  3. Click the Choose an action drop-down menu and select Delete.

    The Delete Template confirmation dialog appears.

  4. Click DELETE to delete the template.

To delete a template from its Template Details page

  1. Click Integrations, Manage, Templates.

    The Templates page is displayed, listing all available templates.

  2. Click the name of the template you want to delete.

    The Template Details page is displayed.

  3. From the Create Configuration drop-down menu, select Delete Template.

    The Delete Template confirmation dialog appears.

  4. Enter the text DELETE in the field and then click DELETE to delete the template.