Delete an Endpoint¶
To delete an endpoint
- On the Integrations Console, select Design.
-
Select Services (REST/SOAP).
-
On the Services page, click a service against which you want to delete an endpoint. An Endpoints list page opens.
-
Select single or multiple check boxes from the list to indicate those endpoints that you want to delete.
A toolbar opens with a Delete
. -
Click Delete
to delete an endpoint.A confirmation pop-up opens to prompt you for deletion confirmation.
-
(Optional) Click Information
and then click Delete
to delete an endpoint.A confirmation pop-up opens to prompt you for deletion confirmation.
-
Click Yes, delete to delete the desired endpoint.
A confirmation message displays: "Selected Endpoint has been deleted".