Deregister an Agent¶
You can deregister an agent, which deletes the agent configuration, and removes it from the Agents and Devices page. Deregistering an agent permanently disables remote jobs associated with the agent. This action cannot be undone.
To deregister an agent
-
Click Integrations, Manage, Agents & Devices.
The Agents and Devices page is displayed.
-
Click the
button next the agent, and select Deregister.
Note
Deregistering an agent does not uninstall it from your local machine. For system uninstallation details, see the end of the Windows or Linux installation instructions in Install an Agent.