Skip to content

Duplicate a Configuration

You can duplicate a configuration and then edit it to create another configuration with different settings. Both configurations are associated with the same Integration.

To duplicate a configuration

  1. Click Integrations, Manage, Configurations.

    The Configurations page displays the available configurations. See View Configurations.

  2. For the configuration that you want to duplicate, click the down arrow icon on the Run button and select Duplicate.

    A copy of the selected Configuration is created with “- Copy” appended to the name. It appears on the Configurations page.

  3. Edit the configuration as per your requirement and it is ready to Run. See Edit Configuration Details.