Skip to content

Set a Configuration to Active or Inactive

The Inactive option allows you to disable a configuration without deleting it, you can also activate it later using the Active option.

To set a configuration as Active or Inactive

  1. Click Integrations, Manage, Configurations.

    The Configurations page displays the available configurations. See View Configurations. The Active column indicates whether the configuration is currently Active or Inactive.

  2. To set an Active configuration to Inactive, click the down arrow on the Run button and select Inactive.

    The Active column shows Inactive for the Configuration.

  3. To set an Inactive configuration to Active, click the down arrow on the Run button and select Active.

    The Active column shows Active for the configuration.